Team 2019/2020

In the offseason our team was joined by four players: forward Petr Gubanov, former leader of Nizhny Novgorod, who already played for BC Khimki for three seasons; Dee Bost, an experienced American defender with a Bulgarian passport, who once played in the championships of Turkey, France, Poland and Lithuania; striker from the United States Jordan Mickey, who spent last season in the NBA club "Miami Heat"; Tony Crocker, the American attacking defender, who moved to BC Khimki from the Turkish Tofas.

Coach for physical training was the Slovenian specialist Jure Drakslar, who entered the coaching staff of Georgios Bartzokas. New contracts with the club were signed by former leaders of the team Sergey Monya and Egor Vyaltsev, also for two years the agreement with BC Khimki was prolonged by one of the best players of last season Anthony Gill. Alexey Shved, the brightest player of Europe, will continue his career in BC Khimki!