VTB United League 2010/11 season draw 12  august  2010

VTB United League organized the officially draw for 2010/11 season. The event was held in Moscow today. The teams have been divided into two groups with six teams in each pool. They will play in two-round format with each team playing home-away games with their opponents. Two best teams from each group will advanced into Final Four. The Final Four stage is scheduled to take place on April 22-23.
Here are the groups drawn:
Group A: CSKA Moscow, Lietuvos Rytas Vilnius, Unics Kazan, Dnipro Dnepropetrovsk, Honka Espoo Playboys, BK Minsk-2006
Group B: BC Kalev/Cramo Tallinn, VEF Riga, Asseco Prokom Gdynia, B.C. Zalgiris Kaunas, BC Khimky Moscow Region, Azovmash Mariupol.
Source http://www.eurobasket.com/VTB-United-League/basketball.as...